photo by Jennie Little
Liaison contact info

Message phone: (650) 479-6716
info@epak.org

East Palo Alto Kids Foundation
P.O. Box 50542
Palo Alto, CA 94303

Aspire East Palo Alto Phoenix Academy (7th-12th)
Ellen Jones (ellen@epak.org)
Belle Haven Elementary School (K-8th)
Jenna Wachtel (jenna@epak.org)
Brentwood Academy (K-5th)
Anne Howard (annie@epak.org)
Cesar Chavez/Green Oaks Academy (2-8th)
Lara Burenin (lara@epak.org)
Costaņo Elementary School/49ers Academy (K-8th)
Ann Funn (ann@epak.org)
East Palo Alto Charter School (K-6th)
Ellen Jones (ellen@epak.org)
EPA Academy High School, a Stanford New School (9th-12th)
Lee Dinneen (lee@epak.org)
Los Robles Magnet School (K-8th)
Lara Burenin (lara@epak.org)
Ravenswood Child Development Center (Pre-K)
Sara Hackett (sara@epak.org)
Ronald McNair Academy (6th-8th)
Cris Terborgh (cris@epak.org)
Willow Oaks Elementary School (K-8th)
Karen Ross (karenr@epak.org)