photo by Jennie Little
Liaison contact info

Message phone: (650) 542-8131
info@epak.org

East Palo Alto Kids Foundation
P.O. Box 50542
Palo Alto, CA 94303

Aspire East Palo Alto Phoenix Academy (6-12)
Ellen Jones (ellen@epak.org)
Belle Haven Elementary School (TK-8)
Shafi Saxena (shafi@epak.org)
Brentwood Academy (K-5)
Anne Howard (annie@epak.org)
Cesar Chavez/Green Oaks Academy (5, 7-8)
Lara Burenin (lara@epak.org)
Costaņo Elementary School/49ers Academy (TK-5, 7-8)
Ann Funn (ann@epak.org)
East Palo Alto Charter School (K-5)
Ellen Jones (ellen@epak.org)
EPA Academy High School, a Stanford New School (9-12)
Saul Zevada (saul@epak.org)
KIPP Valiant (TK-1, 6)
Jennifer Gravem (jenn@epak.org)
Los Robles Magnet School (K-5, 7-8)
Nisha Pillai (nisha@epak.org)
Ravenswood Child Development Center (Pre-K)
Jenna Wachtel (jenna@epak.org)
Ravenswood Middle School (6-8)
Lara Burenin (lara@epak.org)
Ronald McNair Academy (7-8)
Sara Hackett (sara@epak.org)
Willow Oaks Elementary School (K-5, 7-8)
Karen Ross (karenr@epak.org)